Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
278 Reviews

Janet Irgang
10/12/2021
Aline M
10/11/2021
Jennifer Amado-Mack
10/08/2021
Rey was pleasant and professional. He ensured that homeowner understands any questions and/or concerns.
Paul Neiswander
10/07/2021
Excellent work
Patrick Elliott
10/06/2021
Kathy Kehoe
10/04/2021
Tom M
10/01/2021
Advantage has taken care of our home HVAC for about six years. We've purchased their Residential Maintenance Contract each year! Whether a repair or Routine Maintenance; Advantage has come though for us as any concern has come up. Nothing but good things to say. Advantage's contract service checks our system twice a year and stands behind their work. Recently; we've had an intermittent problem, generally the most challenging to find before a failure. Advantage made all levels of company expert support available to diagnose and solve the issue. Constantly coming through to maintain our HVAC and address concerns.
Bruce Rady
09/24/2021
Robert Madonia
09/23/2021
Christine Rider
09/22/2021
Pat Hopman
09/13/2021
Francisco Aguilar
09/11/2021
Philipina Khin
09/08/2021
Riley was an excellent technician, professional and very knowledgeable. He took time to explain the maintenance and ways to improve efficiency of the heating system. Thank you for excellent customer service!
David Chambers
09/08/2021
Excellent service, price and communication. They talk to you and not at you. Very friendly. Their bid was substantially less than the others for comparable service and equipment.
Michael Banjo
09/06/2021
Great customer service and very professional technician and support resource - nothing to complain about. Highly recommended.
John Flynn
09/03/2021
Mike did a great job !
Perry Steinhandler
08/29/2021
Adrian was available same day in sweltering heat and humidity…didn’t leave til problem was addressed. Another great Advantage experience!
C L
08/23/2021
Al & Ventura were my technicians and they were amazing the entire way through! I contacted Advantage to replace a 22 yr old air conditioner in my home. Al came out for the quote and initial measurements and explained everything he could see about my system and asked about air flow problems before I could even bring them up. I had 7 companies out for quotes and Advantage was the ONLY company that didn't try to sell me a new furnace with the air conditioner. My furnace is 7 yrs old and Al was very honest and said he felt it had at least another 7 yrs left in it and that perhaps other companies quoted a furnace because "its easy to spend money not yours". So true! I chose Advantage as they took an iterative approach with my system and recommended changing the size (3 ton -> 3.5 ton) ONLY. They were confident this would resolve my issues and I appreciated the iterative and conservative approach. I chose a high efficiency model and Al & Ventura were exactly on time. The install itself? These guys are AMAZING! I'll try to wrap this up as I know I can be wordy but they were above and beyond! My system is a downflow which means the furnace had to come out in order for them to replace the air coil (which explains why everyone else wanted to replace both systems). The pulled the furnace out with care, found a couple 'lost' filters that were sucked in god knows when, redid the coil box as the new coil was MUCH larger than what I had. They even cleaned up the duct work and fixed the filter slot (No more sucked in filters!!) to accommodate the larger coil. My furnace is sealed up much better than it was when they began and while the furnace was out, they gave it a complete clean up and once over before re-installing. Ventura had wonderful suggestions on keeping my coil clean and to limit air being pulled in to the furnace that doesn't pass through the filter. Above everything else - I COMPLETELY RECOMMEND ADVANTAGE! They were prompt, complete, clean, and explained everything that they were doing and why things were taking a little bit longer than initially planned. I'm very happy about this purchase and my house has never been cooler. Thank you!
Erin McCombs
08/10/2021
Adrian came to install a humidifier and was great! He took time to explain how it works and is always friendly when he's here!
Tom Jankovsky
08/04/2021
Very impressed with the service we received. Howard put in the extra effort to fix our system vs. selling us a new unit. Good communications on status, technical issues, and timing. I will use Advantage again!
Sue Whitworth
08/03/2021
Professional service and Adrian took the time to explain the work he was doing as well as guidance on basic maintenance we can do ourselves.
David Bloom
08/02/2021
Andrew Klesyk
07/15/2021
Adrian arrived on time and did a great job installing humidifier. Very professional and answered all my questions. Very recommended.
Francisco Ortiz
07/14/2021
Pradeep Reddy
07/02/2021
Eric installed Humidifier, thermostat with total accuracy, and given details on work manual.
See All Reviews