Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
324 Reviews

Carla Sciortino
06/30/2022
Setul Patel
06/24/2022
Rikky Rudie
06/24/2022
Mary Flowers
06/23/2022
Don Harrison
06/22/2022
Jay Batz
06/17/2022
Have exclusively utilized Advantage for all home HVAC needs since 2017. Always completely satisfied with their work.
Jenty56
06/17/2022
I’ve had the pleasure of Riley being my technician the last couple of years, performing preventative maintenance on my HVAC unit during the fall and spring. Reilly is prompt, courteous, and above all, knows what he is doing. I asked him several questions regarding the unit and he answered my questions easily and in a way that I understood. I especially appreciated that he maintained exceptional safety standards during the peak of Covid. He is very thoughtful about my safety and his, and on one occasion, he firmly but courteously reminded a property manager that he needed to provide space in order for him (Riley) to work safely. I really appreciated that. Thanks for being an outstanding technician!
Diana Stoddard
06/17/2022
Daniel Galbraith was professional and personable. He kept me informed about his technical findings and recommendations throughout his visit so that I understood and could approve his service activities.
Larry Koski
06/16/2022
Nick does a great job!! Installed my furnace and AC a few years back and does the annual furnace and ac inspections. Does great work, shows up on time and when promised. I would highly recommend them for all heating and ac needs..
Patrick Smith
06/14/2022
Technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in tuning my A/C for the months ahead. Technician kept me informed as to steps taken.
John Condon
06/13/2022
Cleaning of blower motor and PM on A/C system. Dan did a great and professional job. Very personable.
Roberta Dunbar
06/11/2022
Very professional fast friendly service. The man that came out was very knowledgeable and informative we will definitely do business with them if needed again!
Carol Lewis
06/11/2022
S Caputo
06/07/2022
Advantage has always been great to work and today was no exception. Daniel did a great job cleaning my air conditioner. I have to say, Daniel was the most respectful service tech I have ever had at my house. Obviously his mother raised him right.
Nick Tortorich
05/31/2022
Al was very professional and will ask for him on our next service
Howard Spiegel
05/26/2022
Mike
05/24/2022
Al did a great job installing a new April air furnace filter. Arrived on schedule, was neat and professional. Showed me what he was going to install and pointed out the new filter media that would be in the filter.
Michael Bartel
05/20/2022
Very nice job thanks Dan!!👍👍
Walter Yurkanin
05/16/2022
Helped identify and fix furnace issue.
Michael Benshish
05/13/2022
Advantage Heating & Cooling can always be counted on to do the job right the first time, on time, and this time was no exception. Howard is an amazing tech who does an impeccable job, and is very personable and friendly as well. We've been with Advantage for years, and also take advantage of their yearly maintenance program, an excellent value that gives us peace of mind as our HVAC is in the best hands possible.
Sivasundram Subramanian
05/11/2022
Steve Swanson
04/27/2022
Tom M
04/20/2022
Advantage has taken care of our home HVAC for about six years. We've purchased their Residential Maintenance Contract each year! Whether a repair or Routine Maintenance; Advantage has come though for us as any concern has come up. Nothing but good things to say. Advantage's contract service checks our system twice a year and stands behind their work. Recently; we've had an intermittent problem, generally the most challenging to find before a failure. Advantage made all levels of company expert support available to diagnose and solve the issue. Constantly coming through to maintain our HVAC and address concerns.
Kori Michelle
04/19/2022
Riley was very professional and very informative. Thank you again!
Craig Herzberger
04/11/2022
Located in Naperville
Advantage did the initial installation of our furnace/air condition in our new home 3 years ago and I have continued to use them as my preferred contractor for preventive maintenance since that time. During our recent Preventive Maintenance to ensure we were ready for the summer air conditioner season, a problem with a water line developed that was unrelated to Advantage's actual service call. However, Mike Rosato, our Service Representative, immediately took it upon himself to make contact with a Plumber who was able to come and fix the problem within hours. Mike and Advantage went above and beyond in ensuring that our problem was resolved. He and his colleague, who was in training, were the utmost professional throughout the entire process and the follow up by Mike was excellent. This is why I have used Advantage for the past 3 years and will continue to use Advantage for all of my HVAC service needs in the future.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews