Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
350 Reviews

Leon Van Hook
11/28/2022
Blake Jolivette
11/23/2022
Riley came out on the day we closed on our new home and got us back up within an hour. We had a short in the system that completely killed our heat. Very pleasant, professional and overall great to work with. Thank you!
Bruce Guidotti
11/22/2022
Great work - when illnesses strike, they do their very best to reschedule as fast as possible. Professional technicians doing good work. I’ve got the maintenance plan, and I don’t usually buy those type of plans.
Chuck Yorke
11/18/2022
Very professional, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Advantage.
Ronald Dudek
11/17/2022
Great service
Craig Herzberger
11/09/2022
Our usual great experience during our annual winter preventive maintenance.
Shashwat Chandra
11/02/2022
Daniel was thorough. He answered all my queries happily.
Steve Teolis
10/26/2022
Our Tech Riley Hudson was knowledgeable And professional. We would request him for future work and use this company again and would recommend them to our family and friends!
Mr. Clark
10/22/2022
Daniel G. was very professional and knowledgeable..
Robert Smolka
10/17/2022
Did great work on my winter checkup. Effficient and professional. Would like to keep Riely as me permanent HVAC guy!!!!!
John Gallagher
10/11/2022
Kevin A
10/06/2022
They are very professional, accommodating and a pleasure to do business with. Will definitely recommend them!
Elizabeth Harrison
09/29/2022
Darold Johnson
09/26/2022
Very professional and professional servicemen. Very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. Good personality.
Bradley Block
09/16/2022
Serviceman, Al, was excellent. Very polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. Good experience.
VICTOR RODRIGUEZ
09/14/2022
Excellent service and attention to detail from Daniel
Joline Gountanis
09/10/2022
Jeff , AL and team did such a great job with our AC unit. Profesional, great communication on the phase completion and continued updates. I will always recommend this company !
Bonnie Starr
09/07/2022
Have used Advantage Heating for 5 years and have always been very satisfied with their work. They do a spring tune-up on our air conditioning and a fall tune-up on our heating. They are very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.
Dennis Grillo
09/06/2022
On time, very professional, great value, answered all my questions. Thank you!
Bob Davidson
08/15/2022
Keith Sims
08/15/2022
I'd like to thank Riley Hudson for coming out and informing me that I didn't have a problem after all! He was so informative and knowledgeable, please tell him of the great job he did.
Sandra Janik
08/09/2022
Janice Cosman
07/29/2022
UNNI NAIR
07/28/2022
Al Barzu, your technician, did a great job. He explained everything he was going to do as part of my service request, rectified where that could have turned out to be an issue and identified areas that will need to be watched or serviced within the next year to keep the AC performance at its peak. Happy to have him do the work. Thank you
Eric Gulbransen
07/27/2022
our a/c fan motor decided to stop working on the hottest day so far. they had someone out within 6 hours of my call. Riley Hudson did a terrific job of completely checking and cleaning the whole system and made an accurate diagnoses of the bad fan motor. he was very patient and easygoing explaining and showing me everything about the unit. it took a couple of days to order the part ( not his fault...) but he was back at our house asap with the part and put everything back together and stuck around to make sure it worked . in this day of poor and even non existant customer service , riley and advantage went above and beyond my expectations. and he has a very friendly helpful personality. i recommend advantage for all your hvac needs
See All Reviews