Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
261 Reviews

Andrew Klesyk
07/15/2021
Adrian arrived on time and did a great job installing humidifier. Very professional and answered all my questions. Very recommended.
Francisco Ortiz
07/14/2021
Pradeep Reddy
07/02/2021
Eric installed Humidifier, thermostat with total accuracy, and given details on work manual.
Crookz
06/29/2021
Mario Rico Acevedo
06/15/2021
Technician was fast, professional, and provided excellent information about home cooling. The duct work completed for the HVAC system is very professional. Immediately, noticed the cooling temperatures in the second floor.
Illinois Guy
06/12/2021
Jerry was fantastic - great to work with!
Stephanie Palmer
06/10/2021
Doug Nichols
06/05/2021
Jerry arrived on time. Jerry was very knowledgeable about air conditioning systems and was willing to answer any questions I had. This was our 1st maintenance on a new unit after building a new house. Jerry explained how to adjust the ducts to push more or less air to the rooms, which was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend them for this service. I just had service at my other house from Advantage, also for the 1st time with Advantage. I was fortunate enough to get Jerry again. Jerry performed exactly as he had before. This house had an older system and Jerry was able to offer tips for improving the system and maintenance recommendations that were extremely helpful. I continue to highly recommend him for the service.
Roger Mills TT
05/28/2021
Ventura was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend. He gave me lots of little tips to help balance the airflow in my home as well. Thanks Ventura!
Anthony Santori
05/27/2021
April L. Brogan
05/22/2021
Located in Joliet
Riley was very professional, friendly and honest! Truly appreciate a tradesman who is knowledgeable and truthful!
Service: System Repair
JL A.
05/20/2021
Riley was on time and tuned up my AC. This was my second experience with Advantage HVAC and both service men were efficient and respectful and my home heating & AC is working well.
John Flynn
05/18/2021
Ventura and Al did a great Job...in and out as promised..thanks !! Will definitely use Advantage again.
Steve Herz
05/15/2021
Good company to do business with. Easy to work with, honest and affordable. They don’t try to sell you stuff that you don’t need. Jerry is a great tradesman and installer. Professional and dedicated to the customer.
Bruce Henschel
05/05/2021
We had Advantage come our for our annual preseason air conditioner checkup. Adrian noticed the Freon was circulating through the system. After further review, it was determined the coil had to be replaced. That was Monday. He explained what had to be do and how long it would take. We set up the appointment for Wednesday. Adrian was polite, friendly and knew what he was doing. And he cleaned up . We are very pleased with the company and their employees
Joe DiJoseph
04/29/2021
Furnace was In a bad location for finishing the basement.Jerry explained how the furnace could easily be moved.. I’m so glad he did. The finished basement will be much better thanks to Jerry. He and Ventura were on time and the work performed exactly as expected. Thank you, you guys were awesome.
Suraj Bhatia
04/21/2021
Janice Corey
04/12/2021
Located in Schaumburg
Jerry was very polite and efficient. He wore a mask, kept me informed of his progress, and answered all of my questions. The A/C installation went well.
Service: New System Installation
Ben Greenwood
03/23/2021
the crew Jerry and Ventura from Advantage did a tremendous job on installing my whole house humidifier from the quote to scheduling and installation, it looks and works great very professional and courteous and reasonably priced. I'm so glad I chose advantage! Ben
Gina Larucci
03/23/2021
Aiden was fantastic. The whole experience was great. Prompt, courteous, informative and a good price.
ARCH CHAIR QUARTERBACK
03/15/2021
Fair price, great communication. Good ideas on a challenging install.
Rick Ancira
03/02/2021
Perry Steinhandler
02/26/2021
David P
02/26/2021
Carmie Steed
02/23/2021
Advantage always communicates if there is going to be a delay. Eric arrived at the beginning of our new appointment window, which is always a bonus. Professional, courteous and completed the inspection and new thermostat install and whole house humidifier checkup quickly.
See All Reviews