Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
239 Reviews

Vinay P
01/22/2021
They are the experts in HVAC, solved my problems at an affordable cost and in a timely manner. They have emergency contact and attended to one of them over the last weekend. Appreciate their professional services! I called them again to do dual zone and did it a very competitive and affordable price in a timely manner!. Thry are thorough and complete in their job!!
Steve Nusbaum
01/21/2021
Adrian Cook (technician) was awesome! Great company to work with.
Kathy Kevnick
01/20/2021
Advantage is a reliable company with outstanding service. Jerry installed a new humidifier. I am never disappointed when Advantage does work on my HVAC. Jerry is professional, very good at his job and very respectful. After Jerry was finished installing the humidifier, he patiently explained how everything worked and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Jerry and Advantage to family and friends.
H. Florian
01/08/2021
Located in Naperville
Excellent, quality service! Ventura installed a new humidifier system. He took the time to explain what he was going to do, and afterwards how to run the system effectively.
Service: New System Installation
Stinger Dojlemc
01/04/2021
These Guys are Awesome! Jerry came out and not only fixed my problem but explained everything to me. I would recommend to anyone!
Stephanie Benzik
12/30/2020
Couldn’t ask for an easier company to work with! Scheduling was quick, the technician was efficient and professional, and I couldn’t be happier!
Janet Asdel
12/29/2020
Located in Elgin
I noticed water on the floor in my utility room and figured it was coming from my humidifier. Ventura determined the small hose within the humidifier had a crack. He replaced that part, performed seasonal fine tuning on my 14 yr old furnace and had my systems up and running in no time. Very professional service and company. At last I have a HVAC company I am confident knows what they are doing. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Donna Massani
12/15/2020
David Flores
12/05/2020
He also added a whole home humidifier and adjusted all of our airflows
Jerry
12/02/2020
Ken
12/02/2020
I had a humidifier installed on my furnace. Was very impressed with the knowledge of the service tech. He did a great job installing it and explaining how it work along with other questions I had about the furnace .
Paul Becker
12/01/2020
Very professional and competitive company, highly responsive!
Jim Velinski
11/30/2020
Scott Steege
11/26/2020
Ventura arrived at our house promptly on Thanksgiving morning as promised. I appreciate that he wore his mask! He promptly resolved our thermostat issue and made helpful recommendations. I highly recommend him!
Liju George
11/24/2020
Sandie Cross
11/24/2020
Pat Wyman
11/17/2020
The technician who came to our home, Jerry Saenz, was professional, knowledgable, efficient and courteous. We can trust Advantage to always do quality work.
Brian & Stacey O'Kelly
11/11/2020
Our technician was very professional and did a great job. Answered all questions we had and advised if we needed anything just to call.
Mark Kapicak
11/07/2020
A shout out for knowledgeable and great service from Eric!
Henry Rose
11/06/2020
Installed Humidifier
Patrick Elliott
11/04/2020
They are efficient and quick and very knowledgeable and thorough when answering questions.
Lenny Hosette
10/29/2020
My service tech Adrian did a wonderful job. He asked what the problem was, addressed it and made sure we were happy before he left. Great service!
Lee Miceli
10/29/2020
I called at 8:30 this morning and by 10:30 Jerry Saenz came to service my furnace. He explained the dripping I heard as normal condensation draining into floor drain . With a few fixes he helped muffle the sound. He also checked the furnace to make sure it was running correctly. Jerry was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely request him again.
Tom Cahill
10/28/2020
Had a whole house humidifier installed. Jerry was very professional and took the time to not only reacquaint myself with my HVAC system, but also made recommendations regarding which dampers to close to aid in heating/cooling in certain rooms. Would highly recommend and use again for future HVAC needs
Matt Bluemlein
10/26/2020
Advantage was very quick to schedule and install an humidifier. They were able to offer a discount since they were also the ones who installed my HVAC system. My technician, Ventura, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made sure I understood the system. I would recommend Advantage to anyone needing install or repairs.
See All Reviews