Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
249 Reviews

Janice Corey
04/12/2021
Located in Schaumburg
Jerry was very polite and efficient. He wore a mask, kept me informed of his progress, and answered all of my questions. The A/C installation went well.
Service: New System Installation
Ben Greenwood
03/23/2021
the crew Jerry and Ventura from Advantage did a tremendous job on installing my whole house humidifier from the quote to scheduling and installation, it looks and works great very professional and courteous and reasonably priced. I'm so glad I chose advantage! Ben
Gina Larucci
03/23/2021
Aiden was fantastic. The whole experience was great. Prompt, courteous, informative and a good price.
ARCH CHAIR QUARTERBACK
03/15/2021
Fair price, great communication. Good ideas on a challenging install.
Rick Ancira
03/02/2021
Perry Steinhandler
02/26/2021
David P
02/26/2021
Carmie Steed
02/23/2021
Advantage always communicates if there is going to be a delay. Eric arrived at the beginning of our new appointment window, which is always a bonus. Professional, courteous and completed the inspection and new thermostat install and whole house humidifier checkup quickly.
Marguerite Harrington
02/13/2021
Located in Pingree Grove
I don't usually write reviews, but I was very impressed that Adrian was able to help me over the phone to restore my heat! He was very knowledgable and patient with a complete novice!
Service: System Repair
Swing Tsang
02/11/2021
Contacted Jeff from Advantage for a quote to install a humidifier and media cabinet, he was very responsive and professional. On the day of install, Eric came out and was on time and professional. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommended.
Megan Swain
02/09/2021
Jerry came to my new house to install a whole home humidifier and did a great job! My utility room is small and the existing HVAC equipment was crammed into one side. Jerry had to rework so much of the duct work, but he did an amazing job. He was professional and showed me how to use my New humidifier as well as how to change the dampers to regulate the heat in my new home. Definitely a great experience.
Tim Stevens
01/31/2021
I was extremely impressed with both Jeff Wille in the office, and Adrian Cook who was the technician who installed my humidifier. Their team earned my trust quickly, and will be my go to for HVAC as long as I'm in this area.
Vinay P
01/22/2021
They are the experts in HVAC, solved my problems at an affordable cost and in a timely manner. They have emergency contact and attended to one of them over the last weekend. Appreciate their professional services! I called them again to do dual zone and did it a very competitive and affordable price in a timely manner!. Thry are thorough and complete in their job!!
Steve Nusbaum
01/21/2021
Adrian Cook (technician) was awesome! Great company to work with.
Kathy Kevnick
01/20/2021
Advantage is a reliable company with outstanding service. Jerry installed a new humidifier. I am never disappointed when Advantage does work on my HVAC. Jerry is professional, very good at his job and very respectful. After Jerry was finished installing the humidifier, he patiently explained how everything worked and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Jerry and Advantage to family and friends.
H. Florian
01/08/2021
Located in Naperville
Excellent, quality service! Ventura installed a new humidifier system. He took the time to explain what he was going to do, and afterwards how to run the system effectively.
Service: New System Installation
Stinger Dojlemc
01/04/2021
These Guys are Awesome! Jerry came out and not only fixed my problem but explained everything to me. I would recommend to anyone!
Stephanie Benzik
12/30/2020
Couldn’t ask for an easier company to work with! Scheduling was quick, the technician was efficient and professional, and I couldn’t be happier!
Janet Asdel
12/29/2020
Located in Elgin
I noticed water on the floor in my utility room and figured it was coming from my humidifier. Ventura determined the small hose within the humidifier had a crack. He replaced that part, performed seasonal fine tuning on my 14 yr old furnace and had my systems up and running in no time. Very professional service and company. At last I have a HVAC company I am confident knows what they are doing. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Donna Massani
12/15/2020
David Flores
12/05/2020
He also added a whole home humidifier and adjusted all of our airflows
Jerry
12/02/2020
Ken
12/02/2020
I had a humidifier installed on my furnace. Was very impressed with the knowledge of the service tech. He did a great job installing it and explaining how it work along with other questions I had about the furnace .
Paul Becker
12/01/2020
Very professional and competitive company, highly responsive!
Jim Velinski
11/30/2020
See All Reviews