Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
408 Reviews

శ్రీకాంత్ M
03/26/2024
Justin S
02/19/2024
Located in Algonquin
Technician Rob Stephens shared his expertise generously and was approachable and easy to talk to. He explained things clearly and its apparent that he cares about doing a good job.
Service: System Repair
Grant Stredler
01/31/2024
Denise Griffin
01/22/2024
Cristina Spano (CristinaFit)
01/09/2024
Jim Pater
12/21/2023
Technician Robert very professional, discovered the problem and fixed the furnace.
Danielle Vanmater
12/18/2023
Robert Williams
12/11/2023
Excellent job
Vincent Riordan
12/07/2023
Furnace cleaning done by Rob Stephens of Advantage Heating and Cooling. On time, very professional, and took the time to show his work and ways to improve furnace functionality. Very good experience.Highly recommend.
Sean Trudeau
12/01/2023
The best!
Robert Smolka
11/30/2023
Did great work on my winter checkup. Effficient and professional. Would like to keep Riely as me permanent HVAC guy!!!!!
Jennifer Moravec
11/30/2023
John Jones
11/22/2023
Outstanding service. Very pleasant to work with. Highly recommended
Bernie S
11/22/2023
Great
Mark Angie
11/10/2023
Amazing Technicians from Advantage HVAC team. Knowledge,Training & Work in Detail initiatives are remarkable. Communicating with client, transparency appreciated. Advantage management & team kudos to you all to ensure the coverage of maintenance operations are being fulfilled. Performed maintenance, and repairs to HVAC equipment, installed Humidifier & AC maintenance service. fabulous work. Happy Holidays.
Raj Damera
11/06/2023
Advantage Heating & Cooling is always responsive and provides excellent service. Eric is very responsive and professional. Explains the issue and recommends options.
John Flynn
11/03/2023
Mike did a great job !
Allison Bertany
11/01/2023
Just want to give a huge shout out to Advantage Heating & Cooling! Not only have they been very professional and helpful to help us maintain our old furnace but they were incredibly responsive when it needed to be replaced. The technicians are very professional, timely and intentional on the best ways to help you with your HVAC needs. Their prices are very reasonable and they have a variety of options for all budgets. Yesterday, we had our furnace replaced by them and what we all thought was a simple install, turned into a very large project for them due to the originally builder poorly installing the system. They worked non stop for almost 11 hours to get us heat and we could not be happier! When the time comes for needing a service or new system please consider them!
John Knight
10/28/2023
Michael Sanchez came to the house to complete our furnace check for the winter and I was most impressed with him. He explained what he was doing, went the extra mile, and was polite and efficient. I highly recommend him for your consideration. Thank you, Michael
Najeeb Khan
10/25/2023
Very friendly and honest.
Janet Irgang
10/24/2023
Very charming young efficient technician.. very satisfied with the service call .. Nate was very knowledgeable..
Brenda Bober
10/23/2023
Arrived on time. Work completed and area left clean. Pleasant and polite technician.
Gary Davenport
10/21/2023
Patricia Wagner
10/20/2023
very satisfied work done satisfactorily professional
Geri Jackson
10/10/2023
Michael was very polite and professional. He answered my questions to the best of his ability
See All Reviews