Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
286 Reviews

Mike Guido
11/24/2021
Diane
11/18/2021
A few weeks prior dad's thermostat stopped working so he called Advantage Heating & Cooling as the builder hired them to install the HVAC in the homes they were building. On the first visit the service tech found he needed to have the thermostat in his new home replaced but after it was installed we were unable to connect the new thermostat to the app as we had with the prior. So, I called Advantage Heating & Cooling on behalf of my father to see if they would be able to walk me though how to connect to the app as the instructions I was reading wasn’t working. They told me it would be easier to have someone come out and take a look. Riley came and after trying many things discovered the wrong model thermostat had replaced the original installed by the builder. The model that was replaced was for more advanced technology then what just the Wi-Fi model provided by the builder. Thankfully, Riley was able to locate just the Wi-Fi model and we were able to connect to the app! When making the call, I mentioned an interest in finding a HVAC company for myself as the company I had been using closed. Riley brought the information and did a great job explaining how the program works and he also told us he was available to do both of our furnace checks and cleanings the same day if we decided to sign up. We discussed and both decided to sign up for the plan. So, the day started with us thinking we would be getting help connecting the new thermostat to the app and ended with having both of our furnaces cleaned and a service contract that will give us piece of mind on future HVAC cleanings and any potential issues that may arise.
Gaurav Gupta
11/03/2021
Thank you for the awesome work @Marcus Grow
Roberta Dunbar
11/01/2021
Very professional fast friendly service. The man that came out was very knowledgeable and informative we will definitely do business with them if needed again!
Rick Dennert
10/28/2021
The people at Advantage Heating & Cooling are great to work with. Very responsive to calls and requests for service. Our technician, Eric, was fantastic. Installed a humidifier and cold air return to our furnace during this visit. Everything was done efficiently and he walked through the entire installation once he was completed to let us know where everything was and how it worked. Would highly recommend Advantage Heating & Cooling for all your heating and a/c needs.
Carmen Rodriguez
10/27/2021
Edie N
10/27/2021
Melt Pilates
10/27/2021
George Latzo
10/26/2021
Installed a humidifier. Very responsive for getting a quote and selecting the right product. Installer was professional, helped with instructions on the entire system.
Christopher Naunheimer
10/26/2021
JL A.
10/25/2021
Riley was on time. I had noticed my thermostat wasn't working correctly. Changed the batteries which seemed to correct issue for the time. Not knowing if the igniter in combination with the thermastat is my problem but I have an additional service call scheduled.
Naren K
10/22/2021
Marcus was great took time to do maintenance work explained all new heating system and cooing system awesome guy will always use them for our HVAC
Aline M
10/22/2021
Cinde Aaron
10/21/2021
Robert Smolka
10/21/2021
Dud a great job. Informed me as to what was going to be done and the results.
Angela Olsen
10/20/2021
Janet Irgang
10/12/2021
Jennifer Amado-Mack
10/08/2021
Rey was pleasant and professional. He ensured that homeowner understands any questions and/or concerns.
Paul Neiswander
10/07/2021
Excellent work
Patrick Elliott
10/06/2021
Tom M
10/01/2021
Advantage has taken care of our home HVAC for about six years. We've purchased their Residential Maintenance Contract each year! Whether a repair or Routine Maintenance; Advantage has come though for us as any concern has come up. Nothing but good things to say. Advantage's contract service checks our system twice a year and stands behind their work. Recently; we've had an intermittent problem, generally the most challenging to find before a failure. Advantage made all levels of company expert support available to diagnose and solve the issue. Constantly coming through to maintain our HVAC and address concerns.
Bruce Rady
09/24/2021
Robert Madonia
09/23/2021
Christine Rider
09/22/2021
Pat Hopman
09/13/2021
See All Reviews