Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
364 Reviews

Henry Lessner
01/27/2023
Rob Mangiaracina
01/27/2023
Located in Algonquin
Riley was great, explained everything he was doing with the cleaning. Would recommend this tech and company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Giles Chick
01/18/2023
Mark Angie
01/12/2023
Advantage Team have been an exceptional work tradesmen’s. They have been extremely knowledgeable and professional. Appreciate & Kudos to every individual who has contributed genuine effort in fixing the heat issue in our walking closet over our garage. The team was successful and performed exceptionally well in regards to communication & completion. Explaining the procedure as they progressed and showing their work to us, the job was well done. Prep work and final cleanup was great. THANK-YOU. Will definitely will be in touch for future initiatives and any additional work to be performed. This was a complexed mission with Advantage Team it was a collaborative success.
John Joyce
12/30/2022
I have used a handful of repair/contractors in my 17 years of home ownership and Advantage Heating & Cooling is one of maybe two that I would recommend to everyone who they are willing to serve. Advantage H&C was the contractor that installed my HVAC system 10 years ago when my house was built new. I called them for a warranty issue a few years into service, which they corrected it quickly without any issue for me. I continue to use them for the annual Heating & AC cleaning & inspection and found that they point out minor issues but don't make a big deal out of them AND if they do find something in need of repair its not an arm and a leg like the big name HVAC companies. I just had a 4" filter modification preformed along with a blower cleaning and the first time they arrived they tried to lay out the work but the job needed a second person to do it correctly. While the reschedule was not ideal I did appreciate them not doing a hack job with the one person that was at my house just to get it done and cash out.
Katerina Bell
12/27/2022
The maintenance person was on time, professional and very informative. I appreciate the kindness. Ms. K. Bell
Christine Moran
12/20/2022
Very thorough cleaning and checking of heating system
K Witcraft
12/16/2022
Advantage performed a very professional and great job when installing my AC unit. They are friendly and will show you how to use your new thermostat.
Bill B
12/14/2022
Bill B
12/14/2022
Trevor Rowe
12/13/2022
Located in MAPLE PARK
I needed service about a month or so ago and have been meaning to leave this review for Riley. I couldn't have asked for a better person to assist me with getting my issue resolved. He not only explained to me what was going on, but saved me a significant amount of time and money in the process. Thank you Riley for all your work!
Service: System Repair
Sebastian Elapumkal
12/07/2022
Carol Jones
12/06/2022
Getting appointments and service always run smoothly.
Tammy Brimie
12/01/2022
Been having issues with the furnace just shutting down completely and then coming back in 3 hours. Working with Howard has been wonderful!! He is patient and very knowledgeable. He explains things in detail so you can actually understand. Howard is very professional and is always on time and knows his job! I really enjoy working with Howard. He's kind and listens carefully to your concerns.
Leon Van Hook
11/28/2022
Blake Jolivette
11/23/2022
Riley came out on the day we closed on our new home and got us back up within an hour. We had a short in the system that completely killed our heat. Very pleasant, professional and overall great to work with. Thank you!
Bruce Guidotti
11/22/2022
Great work - when illnesses strike, they do their very best to reschedule as fast as possible. Professional technicians doing good work. I’ve got the maintenance plan, and I don’t usually buy those type of plans.
Chuck Yorke
11/18/2022
Very professional, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Advantage.
Ronald Dudek
11/17/2022
Great service
Craig Herzberger
11/09/2022
Our usual great experience during our annual winter preventive maintenance.
Shashwat Chandra
11/02/2022
Daniel was thorough. He answered all my queries happily.
Steve Teolis
10/26/2022
Our Tech Riley Hudson was knowledgeable And professional. We would request him for future work and use this company again and would recommend them to our family and friends!
Mr. Clark
10/22/2022
Daniel G. was very professional and knowledgeable..
Robert Smolka
10/17/2022
Did great work on my winter checkup. Effficient and professional. Would like to keep Riely as me permanent HVAC guy!!!!!
John Gallagher
10/11/2022
See All Reviews