Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
341 Reviews

Elizabeth Harrison
09/29/2022
Darold Johnson
09/26/2022
Very professional and professional servicemen. Very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. Good personality.
Bradley Block
09/16/2022
Serviceman, Al, was excellent. Very polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. Good experience.
VICTOR RODRIGUEZ
09/14/2022
Excellent service and attention to detail from Daniel
Joline Gountanis
09/10/2022
Frankie was our tech and he was very professional and dud a great job
Bonnie Starr
09/07/2022
Have used Advantage Heating for 5 years and have always been very satisfied with their work. They do a spring tune-up on our air conditioning and a fall tune-up on our heating. They are very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.
Dennis Grillo
09/06/2022
On time, very professional, great value, answered all my questions. Thank you!
Keith Sims
08/15/2022
I'd like to thank Riley Hudson for coming out and informing me that I didn't have a problem after all! He was so informative and knowledgeable, please tell him of the great job he did.
Bob Davidson
08/15/2022
Sandra Janik
08/09/2022
Janice Cosman
07/29/2022
UNNI NAIR
07/28/2022
Al Barzu, your technician, did a great job. He explained everything he was going to do as part of my service request, rectified where that could have turned out to be an issue and identified areas that will need to be watched or serviced within the next year to keep the AC performance at its peak. Happy to have him do the work. Thank you
Eric Gulbransen
07/27/2022
our a/c fan motor decided to stop working on the hottest day so far. they had someone out within 6 hours of my call. Riley Hudson did a terrific job of completely checking and cleaning the whole system and made an accurate diagnoses of the bad fan motor. he was very patient and easygoing explaining and showing me everything about the unit. it took a couple of days to order the part ( not his fault...) but he was back at our house asap with the part and put everything back together and stuck around to make sure it worked . in this day of poor and even non existant customer service , riley and advantage went above and beyond my expectations. and he has a very friendly helpful personality. i recommend advantage for all your hvac needs
Kellie Gulbransen
07/26/2022
A/C parts installed
John Walas
07/26/2022
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and willing to answer my questions. Glad I got a chance to start using them. Maintenance plan is a great value. Look forward to continued services from them.
Peter Ponzio
07/21/2022
Annual maintenance agreement
Aaron Young
07/08/2022
Carla Sciortino
06/30/2022
Rikky Rudie
06/24/2022
Setul Patel
06/24/2022
Mary Flowers
06/23/2022
Don Harrison
06/21/2022
Diana Stoddard
06/17/2022
Daniel Galbraith was professional and personable. He kept me informed about his technical findings and recommendations throughout his visit so that I understood and could approve his service activities.
Jenty56
06/17/2022
I’ve had the pleasure of Riley being my technician the last couple of years, performing preventative maintenance on my HVAC unit during the fall and spring. Reilly is prompt, courteous, and above all, knows what he is doing. I asked him several questions regarding the unit and he answered my questions easily and in a way that I understood. I especially appreciated that he maintained exceptional safety standards during the peak of Covid. He is very thoughtful about my safety and his, and on one occasion, he firmly but courteously reminded a property manager that he needed to provide space in order for him (Riley) to work safely. I really appreciated that. Thanks for being an outstanding technician!
John Condon
06/13/2022
Cleaning of blower motor and PM on A/C system. Dan did a great and professional job. Very personable.
See All Reviews