Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
314 Reviews

Michael Bartel
05/20/2022
Very nice job thanks Dan!!👍👍
Walter Yurkanin
05/16/2022
Helped identify and fix furnace issue.
Michael Benshish
05/13/2022
Advantage Heating & Cooling can always be counted on to do the job right the first time, on time, and this time was no exception. Howard is an amazing tech who does an impeccable job, and is very personable and friendly as well. We've been with Advantage for years, and also take advantage of their yearly maintenance program, an excellent value that gives us peace of mind as our HVAC is in the best hands possible.
Sivasundram Subramanian
05/11/2022
Steve Swanson
04/27/2022
Tom M
04/20/2022
Advantage has taken care of our home HVAC for about six years. We've purchased their Residential Maintenance Contract each year! Whether a repair or Routine Maintenance; Advantage has come though for us as any concern has come up. Nothing but good things to say. Advantage's contract service checks our system twice a year and stands behind their work. Recently; we've had an intermittent problem, generally the most challenging to find before a failure. Advantage made all levels of company expert support available to diagnose and solve the issue. Constantly coming through to maintain our HVAC and address concerns.
Kori Michelle
04/19/2022
Riley was very professional and very informative. Thank you again!
Craig Herzberger
04/11/2022
Located in Naperville
Advantage did the initial installation of our furnace/air condition in our new home 3 years ago and I have continued to use them as my preferred contractor for preventive maintenance since that time. During our recent Preventive Maintenance to ensure we were ready for the summer air conditioner season, a problem with a water line developed that was unrelated to Advantage's actual service call. However, Mike Rosato, our Service Representative, immediately took it upon himself to make contact with a Plumber who was able to come and fix the problem within hours. Mike and Advantage went above and beyond in ensuring that our problem was resolved. He and his colleague, who was in training, were the utmost professional throughout the entire process and the follow up by Mike was excellent. This is why I have used Advantage for the past 3 years and will continue to use Advantage for all of my HVAC service needs in the future.
Service: New System Installation
Vincent Riordan
03/28/2022
Had new AC unit installed.Al, the technician was involved from start to finish. Very polite and professional.Work was done efficiently and quietly.Very happy we decided on Advantage and would highly recommend.
Chip Brady
03/22/2022
S Venkat
03/05/2022
Bill Schoeneberg
02/25/2022
Alex Song
02/13/2022
Reily a nice person did great job explain every details along the steps,
Marianne
02/02/2022
The serviceman, Al Barzu, was very thorough and courteous. Along with the furnace maintenance, he set up and explained the membership program for me and said he would also have the ventilator, attached to the furnace, looked at and cleaned in the spring. I am very happy with the service provided.
Deb
01/30/2022
Located in Batavia
Advantage was super responsive to my call. Riley was very professional, detail oriented and I learned a lot about my system! Thank you so much!!
Joel Meno
01/28/2022
Marcus showed up on time and was extremely friendly and efficient. He was thorough and honest and a real pleasure to have work on our equipment! It’s obvious he knows his stuff and his effort was greatly appreciated!
Carl Schleyer
01/28/2022
This team installed our HVAC when house was newly built and have done a great job keeping things running ever since. Very professional and highly recommended
Run Liu
01/25/2022
Nischal Raya
01/20/2022
We had Advantage install a home humdifier. Prompt service and friendly people! Would recommend again!!
Allison Barr
01/20/2022
Gregg Klatecki
01/18/2022
Edward Kociolek
01/17/2022
They weren’t able to have anyone come out the night the heat went out due to “warranty repair hours” not being in session. Then when someone did come out we were told it wasn’t covered by warranty anyways. Still not sure why they have an emergency number if they won’t respond because it’s not “during warranty repair hours”. Our technician, Marcus, was great though, he was very polite and professional. He explained things and did his best to help with pricing, so I appreciate him at least.
Liju George
01/12/2022
Antonio Reyes
01/12/2022
My experience was excellent.. the tech. Marcus was very professional and knowledgeable. Walked me thru everything he was doing.. thank you again Marcus. I will definitely call again. I give them 5 stars across the board.
Mom Laczkowski
01/07/2022
See All Reviews