Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
299 Reviews

Run Liu
01/25/2022
Allison Barr
01/20/2022
Nischal Raya
01/20/2022
We had Advantage install a home humdifier. Prompt service and friendly people! Would recommend again!!
Gregg Klatecki
01/18/2022
Edward Kociolek
01/17/2022
They weren’t able to have anyone come out the night the heat went out due to “warranty repair hours” not being in session. Then when someone did come out we were told it wasn’t covered by warranty anyways. Still not sure why they have an emergency number if they won’t respond because it’s not “during warranty repair hours”. Our technician, Marcus, was great though, he was very polite and professional. He explained things and did his best to help with pricing, so I appreciate him at least.
Antonio Reyes
01/12/2022
My experience was excellent.. the tech. Marcus was very professional and knowledgeable. Walked me thru everything he was doing.. thank you again Marcus. I will definitely call again. I give them 5 stars across the board.
Liju George
01/12/2022
Carl Schleyer
01/08/2022
Mom Laczkowski
01/07/2022
Matt Pippin
12/29/2021
They were great. Showed up early, installed a much needed humidifier, and explained to me everything I needed to know to operate it. Would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.
David Montanari
12/24/2021
Solveig Direnzo
12/23/2021
Vince S.
12/16/2021
Al did an excellent job in maintains my furnace and my humidifier. He was prompt, polite and professional. Al explained adjustments made and suggested filters to use. Well done!
Jennie Kamieniecki
12/09/2021
Brittney Neal
12/09/2021
Garret W
12/09/2021
CroOkz V
12/06/2021
Riley Hudson is one of the best frontward facing reps of any company I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Professional, calm, timely, and willingness to not only answer questions, but also walk through concerns and future steps. He’s been my service rep for a little over a year now, and each visit he obviously takes the time to review notes, as he remains knowledgeable of prior work. Sincerely appreciate your work! Alex T!
Mike Guido
11/24/2021
Diane
11/18/2021
A few weeks prior dad's thermostat stopped working so he called Advantage Heating & Cooling as the builder hired them to install the HVAC in the homes they were building. On the first visit the service tech found he needed to have the thermostat in his new home replaced but after it was installed we were unable to connect the new thermostat to the app as we had with the prior. So, I called Advantage Heating & Cooling on behalf of my father to see if they would be able to walk me though how to connect to the app as the instructions I was reading wasn’t working. They told me it would be easier to have someone come out and take a look. Riley came and after trying many things discovered the wrong model thermostat had replaced the original installed by the builder. The model that was replaced was for more advanced technology then what just the Wi-Fi model provided by the builder. Thankfully, Riley was able to locate just the Wi-Fi model and we were able to connect to the app! When making the call, I mentioned an interest in finding a HVAC company for myself as the company I had been using closed. Riley brought the information and did a great job explaining how the program works and he also told us he was available to do both of our furnace checks and cleanings the same day if we decided to sign up. We discussed and both decided to sign up for the plan. So, the day started with us thinking we would be getting help connecting the new thermostat to the app and ended with having both of our furnaces cleaned and a service contract that will give us piece of mind on future HVAC cleanings and any potential issues that may arise.
Gaurav Gupta
11/03/2021
Thank you for the awesome work @Marcus Grow
Roberta Dunbar
11/01/2021
Very professional fast friendly service. The man that came out was very knowledgeable and informative we will definitely do business with them if needed again!
Rick Dennert
10/28/2021
The people at Advantage Heating & Cooling are great to work with. Very responsive to calls and requests for service. Our technician, Eric, was fantastic. Installed a humidifier and cold air return to our furnace during this visit. Everything was done efficiently and he walked through the entire installation once he was completed to let us know where everything was and how it worked. Would highly recommend Advantage Heating & Cooling for all your heating and a/c needs.
Carmen Rodriguez
10/27/2021
Edie N
10/27/2021
Melt Pilates
10/27/2021
See All Reviews